Alerts

“Black Panther” Premiere

Sunday, January 28, 2018 From 12:01 am to Tuesday, January 30 at 6:00 am

All lanes of Hollywood Blvd., between Highland Ave. and Orange Dr., will be closed.

90th Annual Academy Awards – 21 Days Prior to Show

Sunday, February 11, 2018 From 8:00 am to Saturday, March 10 at 8:00 am

Orchid Alley, between Orange Dr. and Orchid Ave., will be closed. Click here for the entire 90th Annual Academy Awards street closure schedule.

90th Annual Academy Awards – 14 Days Prior to Show

Sunday, February 18, 2018 From 6:00 am to Wednesday, March 7 at 6:00 am

The north curb lane and sidewalk of Hollywood Blvd., between Highland Ave. and Orange Dr., will be closed.  An 8′ pedestrian access way will be provided. Additionally, the east and west curb lanes of Orange Dr., between Hollywood Blvd. and… read more

90th Annual Academy Awards – 12 Days Prior to Show

Tuesday, February 20, 2018 From 10:00 pm to Wednesday, February 21 at 6:00 am

All lanes of Hollywood Blvd., between Orange Dr. and Highland Ave., will be closed. Click here for the entire 90th Annual Academy Awards street closure schedule.

90th Annual Academy Awards – 11 Days Prior to Show

Wednesday, February 21, 2018 From 10:00 pm to Thursday, February 22 at 6:00 am

All lanes of Hollywood Blvd., between Highland Ave. and Orange Dr., will be closed. Additionally, the north curb lane of Hawthorn Ave., from Highland Ave. to Orange Dr., will be closed until 6:00 a.m. on Wednesday, March 7, 2018. Click… read more

90th Annual Academy Awards – 7 Days Prior to Show

Sunday, February 25, 2018 From 6:00 pm to Wednesday, March 7 at 6:00 am

All lanes of Hollywood Blvd., between Highland Ave. and Orange Dr., will be closed from 10:00 p.m. on Sunday, February 25, 2018 until 6:00 a.m. on Wednesday, March 7, 2018. Additionally: The south sidewalk of Hollywood Blvd., between Orange Dr…. read more

90th Annual Academy Awards – 6 Days Prior to Show

Monday, February 26, 2018 From 10:00 pm to Wednesday, March 7 at 6:00 am

Hawthorn Alley behind El Capitan Theatre, from Hollywood Blvd. south 210′ to “T” of east/west alley will be closed. Click here for the entire 90th Annual Academy Awards street closure schedule.

90th Annual Academy Awards – 1 Day Prior to Show

Saturday, March 3, 2018 From 6:00 am to Monday, March 5 at 6:00 am

Orchid Ave., from 60′ south of Franklin Ave. to Orchid Alley, will be closed (residents, emergency vehicles, and hotel loading allowed). Orange Dr., from Orchid Alley to Hollywood Blvd., will be closed (local access allowed). North and south sidewalk of… read more