Alerts

“American Horror Story: Freak Show” Premiere

Sunday, October 5, 2014 From 8:00 am to Monday, October 6 at 2:00 am

Westbound lanes, and the south curb lane, of Hollywood Blvd., between Highland Ave. and Orange Dr., will be closed.  Additionally, the north sidewalk, between Orange Dr. and Awards Walk, will be closed from 3:00 p.m. on October 5 until 2:00… read more

“On Any Sunday” Premiere

Wednesday, October 22, 2014 From 2:00 pm to Wednesday, October 22 at 11:59 pm

Westbound lanes of Hollywood Blvd., between Highland Ave. and Orange Dr., will be closed.

Jimmy Kimmel Live Concert

Thursday, October 23, 2014 From 5:01 pm to Friday, October 24 at 6:00 am

All lanes of Hollywood Blvd. will be closed.

“Big Hero 6″ Premiere

Tuesday, November 4, 2014 From 4:00 am to Wednesday, November 5 at 2:00 am

All lanes of Hollywood Blvd., between Highland Ave. and Orange Dr., will be closed.  Additionally, the mid-block crosswalk will be closed for the duration, and the sidewalk directly in front of El Capitan Theatre will be closed from 4:00 p.m…. read more

Razorfish Annual Meeting

Wednesday, November 5, 2014 From 10:00 am to Wednesday, November 5 at 11:00 pm

West curb lane and sidewalk of Argyle Ave., between Hollywood Blvd. and Selma Ave., will be closed.

AFI Film Festival Opening Night

Thursday, November 6, 2014 From 8:00 am to Thursday, November 6 at 11:00 pm

North and south curb lanes of Hollywood Blvd., between Highland Ave. and Orange Dr., will be closed.  Additionally, the north sidewalk will be closed from 11:00 a.m. to 11:00 p.m.; the #2 westbound lane will be closed from 5:00 p.m…. read more

Hard Rock Cafe 5K

Saturday, November 8, 2014 From 1:00 am to Saturday, November 8 at 12:00 pm

All lanes of Hollywood Blvd., between Orange Dr. and Western Ave., will be subject to rolling closures.  Click here for more details.

AFI Film Festival 2014

Monday, November 10, 2014 From 8:00 am to Thursday, November 13 at 11:00 pm

North and south curb lanes of Hollywood Blvd., between Highland Ave. and Orange Dr., will be closed daily from 8:00 a.m. until 11:00 p.m.