Buy Tickets

Tours run approximately 90 minutes and are normally scheduled for the last Friday of the month, with additional tours offered on certain dates:

  • Friday, November 17 at 10:00 a.m. (tickets available now)
  • Saturday, December 2 at 10:00 a.m. (tickets available now)
  • Friday, December 15 at 10:00 a.m. (tickets available now)
  • Saturday, January 13 at 10:00 a.m. (tickets available now)
  • Thursday, January 18 at 6:00 p.m. (tickets available now)
  • Friday, January 26 at 10:00 a.m. (tickets available now)
  • Saturday, February 10 at 10:00 a.m. (tickets available now)
  • Thursday, February 15 at 6:00 p.m. (tickets available now)
  • Friday, February 23 at 10:00 a.m. (tickets available now)
  • Saturday, March 3, 10:00 a.m. (tickets available now)
  • Thursday, March 8, 6:00 p.m. (tickets available now)
  • Friday, March 30 at 10:00 a.m. (tickets available now)
  • Special Group Requests

*Additional tour dates will be made available per demand. Private, group, and Spanish language tours by arrangement. 

To be notified of on-sale dates for upcoming tours, please sign up for our mailing list.